My new toy!!

I can’t remember how long I’ve wanted a kitchenaid. It’s been a long time! I love using my sisters one and it’ll be fantastic next time I make macarons or I’ve been meaning to make a Japanese cheesecake which would be great!

Almond creme kitchenaid and me.jpegI’ve chosen almond creme. It was a toss up between this colour or the ice blue but the sales guy told me that the ice blue colour was discontinued. I love the almond creme though so I’m very happy :).

I didn’t want the traditional red because there are so many awesome colours to choose from.

Almond creme kitchenaid.jpg

My lovely kitchenaid!

Very happy and hubby will be too when I start making more yummy treats 😉

2 comments

  1. Burberry Hat And Scarf · · Reply

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.

    I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good
    site!

    1. Thanks,
      Yeah wordpress is great. I used to used blogger and it would take a long time to load. Hope you come back to visit often!

Leave a Reply

